- Immigration and Settlement in New Brunswick, Canada - 29 January, 2020 TO 28 February, 2020
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Immigration and Settlement in New Brunswick, Canada - 29 January, 2020 TO 28 February, 2020


New Brunswick, Canadian province located on the eastern seaboard of the North American continent. It is Canada’s only officially bilingual province, French and English having equal status. It was one of the four original provinces making up the national confederation in 1867. 
Together with Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island, it forms the regional grouping known as the Maritime Provinces. New Brunswick has a roughly rectangular shape, about 210 miles (340 km) from north to south and 185 miles (300 km) from east to west. It is bounded to the north by the province of Quebec, to the east by the Gulf of St. Lawrence and the Northumberland Strait, and to the south by the Bay of Fundy. The latter two bodies of water are separated by the narrow neck of the Chignecto Isthmus, which joins New Brunswick to Nova Scotia, to the southeast. To the west lies the U.S. state of Maine.
Located on Canada’s east coast along the Atlantic Ocean, New Brunswick offers a distinct way of life and exciting career opportunities. They value the experiences and skills of newcomers from all over the world. They look forward to welcoming you and your family home!


29 January, 2020 TO  28 February, 2020
For:

POLAND  UKRAINE  BELGIUM  NEDERLAND  MOROCCO  IVORY COAST  SENEGAL  MEXICO


Please note that there is no “Connection to New Brunswick” for the purposes of the NB Express Entry stream—that policy was ended in 2018.
Wednesday, 29 January, 2020008:00NB Recruitment EventWarsaw, Poland
Thursday, 30 January, 2020008:00NB Recruitment EventWarsaw, Poland
Saturday, 1 February, 2020008:00NB Recruitment EventKyiv, Ukraine
Sunday, 2 February, 2020008:00NB Recruitment EventKyiv, Ukraine
Monday, 3 February, 2020008:00Information SessionKyiv, Ukraine
Wednesday, 5 February, 2020008:00NB Recruitment EventBrussels, Belgium
Wednesday, 5 February, 2020008:00Information SessionBrussels, Belgium
Thursday, 6 February, 2020008:00Information SessionBrussels, Belgium
Saturday, 8 February, 2020008:00Emigration ExpoUtrecht, Netherlands
Sunday, 9 February, 2020008:00Emigration ExpoUtrecht, Netherlands
Tuesday, 11 February, 2020008:00NB Recruitment EventCasablanca, Morocco
Tuesday, 11 February, 2020008:00Information SessionCasablanca, Morocco
Wednesday, 12 February, 2020008:00NB Recruitment EventCasablanca, Morocco
Wednesday, 12 February, 2020008:00Information SessionCasablanca, Morocco
Saturday, 15 February, 2020008:00NB Recruitment EventAbidjan, Ivory Coast 
Saturday, 15 February, 2020008:00Information SessionAbidjan, Ivory Coast
Sunday, 16 February, 2020008:00NB Recruitment EventAbidjan, Ivory Coast
Sunday, 16 February, 2020008:00Information SessionAbidjan, Ivory Coast
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020008:00NB Recruitment EventDakar, Senegal
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020008:00Information SessionDakar, Senegal
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020008:00NB Recruitment EventDakar, Senegal
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020008:00Information SessionDakar, Senegal
Monday, 24 February, 2020008:00NB Recruitment EventMexico City, Mexico
Tuesday, 25 February, 2020008:00NB Recruitment EventMexico City, Mexico
Thursday, 27 February, 2020008:00NB Recruitment EventAguascalientes, Mexico 
Friday, 28 February, 2020008:00NB Recruitment EventAguascalientes, Mexico

Previous Post Next Post